With the start of session just around the corner, the LX.lab team have got just the workshops you need to get yourself prepared for Spring. The LX.lab team can help you familiarise yourself with learning technologies such as REVIEW, SparkPlus and UTSOnline and get set-up for the upcoming session.

 

Check out what’s on in our program below, and if you can’t make it to an event, remember that face-to-face support is available at our Drop-in service 11am-1pm every day in the LX.lab.

 

Date Event
Mon 16 July Using REVIEW for Subject Coordinators
Tue 17 July Creating an online quiz in UTSOnline
Wed 18 July Best practice of online exams in UTSOnline
Thu 19 July Making the Grade Centre work for you
Fri 20 July Receiving and marking assignments in UTSOnline
Mon 23 July Receiving and marking assignments in Turnitin
Tue 24 July Making sense of the similarity report in Turnitin
Wed 25 July Making sense of group work with SparkPlus
Thu 26 July Improving student understanding using benchmarking in SparkPlus
Fri 27 July Online marking using REVIEW for Casual Academics

 

For the full listing of events to get you ready for the Spring session please visit our What’s on page.

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *