Canvas & LXT

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

Build quizzes in Canvas | 15 October

  • 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Learn how to create online quizzes in Canvas.

Wednesday, 06 November, 2019

Build quizzes in Canvas | 6 November

  • 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
  • UTS

Learn how to create online quizzes in Canvas.

Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Create engaging content in Canvas | 31 October

  • 1:30 pm-3:00 pm
  • UTS

Learn how to create engaging and accessible content pages in Canvas.

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019

Build quizzes in Canvas | 29 October

  • 1:30 pm-2:30 pm
  • UTS

Learn how to create online quizzes in Canvas.

Monday, 04 November, 2019

Set up assessment tasks in Canvas | 4 November

  • 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Learn how to set up and mark online assignments in Canvas.

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

Build quizzes in Canvas | 14 November

  • 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Learn how to create online quizzes in Canvas.

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Set up assessment tasks in Canvas | 12 November

  • 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Learn how to set up and mark online assignments in Canvas.

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

Set up assessment tasks in Canvas | 20 November

  • 9:30 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Learn how to set up and mark online assignments in Canvas.

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

Course Directors Network | 16 October

  • 12:30 pm-2:00 pm
  • 15 Broadway

The Course Directors Network provides a cross-faculty space for Course Directors to learn from and with each other.

Thursday, 17 October, 2019

Canvas vs Blackboard | 17 October

  • 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • UTS

Join us in a guided exploration of Canvas.

Showing 21-30 of 156