Drop in

Monday, 15 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Wednesday, 31 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Tuesday, 16 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Thursday, 18 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Friday, 19 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Saturday, 20 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Sunday, 21 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Monday, 22 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Tuesday, 23 May, 2017

UTSOnline Drop-in

  • 12:00 pm-2:00 pm

Our UTSOnline Drop-in Sessions provide staff with face-to-face help from a Learning Technologist.

Showing 1-10 of 87